The last thing he told me
(eBook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
[London, England] : Viper, 2021.
Status

Description

Loading Description...

More Details

Format
eBook
Language
English
ISBN
9781782838777

Notes

General Note
Downloadable eBook.
General Note
Fiction.
Description
Before Owen Michaels disappears, he manages to smuggle a note to his new wife, Hannah: protect her. Hannah knows exactly who Owen needs her to protect - his sixteen-year-old daughter, Bailey, who lost her mother tragically as a child. And who wants absolutely nothing to do with her new stepmother. As her increasingly desperate calls to Owen go unanswered, his boss is arrested for fraud and the police start questioning her, Hannah realises that her husband isn't who he said he was. And that Bailey might hold the key to discovering Owen's true identity, and why he disappeared. Together they set out to discover the truth. But as they start putting together the pieces of Owen's past, they soon realise that their lives will never be the same again... A beautiful and thrilling mystery, perfect for readers of Lianne Moriarty and Celeste Ng.
Target Audience
Adult.
System Details
Mode of access: World Wide Web.

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.